̨ʹٷվ

Academic Calendar

2024

May 30 Thursday Summer classes begin.
May 30 Thursday Late registration begins (courses may be added prior to the first day classes meet).
June 5 Wednesday Late drop ends at midnight.
June 10 Monday Nelnet charges end.
June 13 Thursday Bookstore charges end.
June 15 Saturday Graduation applications open.
July 1 Monday Nelnet charges begin.
July 4 Thursday ̨ʹٷվ campuses closed for 4th of July holiday.
July 15 Monday Graduation applications close at midnight.
July 18 Thursday Priority Processing: Students receiving financial aid who have completed all relevant paperwork will be processed by this date for fall 2024 session.
July 25 Thursday Summer session ends.
July 29 Monday Bookstore charges begin for fall.
July 31 Wednesday Payment due for fall 2024 semester at 4 p.m.
August 16 Friday Regular registration ends.
August 17 Saturday Late add/drop begins at 12 noon.
August 17 Saturday Fall classes begin.
August 23 Friday Late drop ends at midnight.
August 23 Friday Nelnet charges end.
August 31 - September 3 Saturday to Tuesday No ̨ʹٷվ classes in celebration of Labor Day. Campuses are open on September 3, but no classes are in session.
September 6 Friday Bookstore charges end.
October 7 Monday Spring registration begins.
October 15 Tuesday Graduation applications open.
November 5 Tuesday Nelnet charges begin.
November 26 Tuesday Priority Processing: Students receiving financial aid who have completed all relevant paperwork will be processed by this date for spring 2025 session.
November 27 - December 1 Wednesday to Sunday ̨ʹٷվ campuses closed for Thanksgiving holiday.
December 1 Wednesday Payment for spring 2025 semester due at 4 p.m.
December 7 Saturday Fall classes end.
December 10 Tuesday Graduation applications close.
December 24 - January 1 Tuesday through Wednesday ̨ʹٷվ campuses closed for holiday break.

2025

January 2 Thursday Bookstore charges begin.
January 10 Friday Regular registration ends at midnight.
January 11 Saturday Spring classes begin (unless otherwise noted).
January 11 Saturday Late registration begins at 12 noon.
January 17 Friday Late registration/drop ends at midnight.
January 17 Friday Nelnet charges end.
January 24 Friday Bookstore charges end.
February 3 Monday Summer registration begins at 8 a.m.
February 15 Saturday Graduation applications open.
March 17 Monday Nelnet charges begin.
March 24 - 31 Monday - Sunday Spring Break - ̨ʹٷվ's campuses closed on Friday, March 28.
March 31 Monday Fall registration begins at 8 a.m.
April 10 Thursday Graduation applications close.
April 25 Friday Priority Processing: Students receiving financial aid who have completed all relevant paperwork will be processed by this date for summer 2025 session.
April 30 Wednesday Payment for summer 2025 semester due at 4 p.m.
May 2 Friday Spring classes end.
May 2 Friday Commencement at 7 p.m.